1. VoiceThread Docs
  2. Privacy and Security
  3. Advanced Security Controls
  4. Sign users out when browser is closed

Sign users out when browser is closed

Ensure that a user is signed out of VoiceThread when the web browser is fully closed. This is a good idea if your users often access VoiceThread from shared or public computers. Your VoiceThread Administrator can enable this in the Manager Settings.

Note: Only enterprise licenses and others who have purchased the Advanced Security Package have access to this feature. Contact us if you’d like to discuss purchasing this upgrade.

Was this article helpful?